Storefront Community

Wright Specialty Insurance

     Fill out the form below if you are interested in this program.
Program Details -

Wright Specialty’s Municipalities Insurance Program


Property and casualty insurance packages for municipalities.

Eligible Classes of Business:

• Municipalities

• Counties

• Districts

Specific lines/coverages:

General Liability

• World Wide Coverage Territory

• Broad Definition of Insured

• Bodily Injury & Property Damage

• Owned Watercraft up to 50ft

• Defense Costs In-Addition to the Limit of Liability

• Sexual Abuse and Molestation

• Employee Benefits Liability

Law Enforcement Liability

• Law Enforcement Activities Wrongful Acts Coverage

• Moonlighting and Mutual Aid Agreements

• Emergency Medical Care or Assistance Coverage

• Defense Costs In-Addition to the Limit of Liability

• Non-Monetary Defense Coverage

• Death in the Line of Duty Coverage

Public Officials & Employment Practices

• Public Entity Management Liability

• Non-Indemnified Public Officials Coverage

• Public Entity Wrongful Acts

• Employment Practices Liability

• Crisis Management Coverage

• Third Party Wrongful Acts Coverage

• Employed Lawyer Legal Services Coverage

• Defense Costs in Addition to Limit of Liability

• Non-Monetary Defense Coverage


• Liability & Physical Damage

• Hired & Non-Owned Automobiles

• Emergency Vehicles

• Municipal Auto Extension

• Police & Fire Vehicle Replacement Cost Valuation


• Blanket Building and Contents Coverage

• Agreed Value and Waiver of Coinsurance Clause

• Business Income & Extra Expense Coverage

• Ordinance or Law Coverage

• Flood & Earthquake

• Property Enhancement Coverage

• Equipment Breakdown Coverage

Crime Coverage

Inland Marine

Builders Risk Coverage

Excess Liability

Premium requirements: None

Wright Specialty Insurance is currently writing policies in 10 states: CT, GA, IL, IN, KS, KY, NC, OH, PA, TN

Within the next year our coverage will expand to include: AZ, CO, DE, MI, MN, MO, NH, SC, VA, WI

Locations Served : Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee