Storefront Community

Willis Programs

     Fill out the form below if you are interested in this program.
Program Details -



WasteHaulerGuard, one of Willis Programs’ 38 specialized insurance programs is an expansion of our RecycleGuard program, WasteHaulerGuard covers businesses with primary operations in commercial and residential waste hauling.

Available Coverage:

  • General Liability
  • Inland Marine
  • Automobile
  • Umbrella
  • Property
  • Worker's Compensation (Varies by state and premium size)

Additional Coverage Enhancements:

  • Symbol 1
  • MCS 90 Form
  • Composite rating
  • Pollution for auto via use of CA9948
  • Blanket waiver of subrogation where required by contract
  • Blanket additional insured where required by contract
  • First dollar coverage on GL
  • Up to $5M in umbrella limit
  • Products coverage
  • Separate Stand Alone Pollution Liability policy with Freberg Environmental Insurance

Eligibility Requirements:

  • Minimum premium of $15,000
  • No Municipalities
  • Transfer stations are acceptable
  • Non-hazardous* independent waste haulers in non-major metropolitan areas, generally cities and towns with less than 150,000 in population
  • Medical waste, hazardous waste haulers, and landfill coverage can be administered by Freberg Environmental


This is only a brief over of WasteHaulerGuard. For additional details on our WasteHaulerGuard program and how we can help you identify and address specific risks for the waste hauling industry, please fill out the contact form above.

Locations Served : Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Washington,D.C., Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, Montana, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Wyoming