Storefront Community

US Assure

     Fill out the form below if you are interested in this program.
Program Details -

Builders Risk Plan Insured By Zurich


Description of product:

The Builders Risk Plan insured by Zurich and exclusively available through US Assure is the nation's leading property insurance solution for construction professionals. With comprehensive coverage and flexible policy options, our Builders Risk Plan insured by Zurich is designed to meet the specific course of construction needs of most residential and commercial customers and can be customized for even the largest construction projects. 

Program Highlights:

  • Rate, quote, issue, and manage most policies over the Internet in just a few minutes
  • Insured by an “A” rated carrier
  • Underwritten by a dedicated team with 40 years of experience
  • Innovative coverage options designed with the needs of contractors in mind
  • Policy options include "one shot" or single structure, annual and monthly reporting form, and deposit premium
  • Policies can be insured in the name of the contractor or owner
  • No capacity limitations, including wind and flood
  • Minimum premium staring at $375
  • Direct billing and competitive compensation package
  • No premium commitment


  • Residential and commercial structures
  • New construction, remodeling and installation projects
  • Capacity for projects of any size and value

Get instant access today
Receive instant access to the Builder Risk Plan Insured by Zurich. There’s no premium commitment and registration can be completed online in a matter of minutes. Start today at

Locations Served : Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Washington,D.C., Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, Montana, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Wyoming