Storefront Community

QBE North America

     Fill out the form below if you are interested in this program.
Program Details -



Specialty Agribusiness

This program offers growers, processors, packers, storage, shippers and related commercial agriculture business. Specialty agribusiness producers that have demonstrated good risk selection and favorable disposition to loss control and risk management. 

Products and services

  • Commercial multi-line agribusiness (no farm or ranch owners, equine, or animal mortality)
  • Coverage provided includes Real and Personal Property including Stock and Business Income and Extra Expense
  • Commercial General Liability
  • Commercial Automobile Liability and Physical Damage
  • Inland Marine
  • Crime
  • Excess Liability (up to $5 million)
  • Available in 31 States


Hospitality - Resorts and Hotels

This program consists of casualty accounts including operating hotels, individual locations and resort properties. The hotels insured are from the full-service segment of the lodging industry comprised of mid-scale, upscale, boutique and luxury hotels as well as destination resorts.

Products and services

  • General Liability
  • Automobile Garage
  • States: 48 States


Umbrella and Excess Liability

Target accounts

  • Standard lines coverages. Heavy construction and Automobile classes are outside of the appetite
  • All states


Modification and Sales of Vehicles for the Physically Disabled

Property and casualty coverages for members of the National Mobility Equipment Dealers Association who modify and sell vehicles to accommodate the needs of the physically disabled.   

Products and services

  • Commercial Multi-Peril/Property
  • Commercial Multi-Peril/Liability
  • Owned Auto
  • Inland Marine
  • Crime
  • General Liability

Target accounts:

CMP and Commercial Auto 



Locations Served : Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Washington,D.C., Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, Montana, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Wyoming