Storefront Community

AmWINS Program Underwriters

     Fill out the form below if you are interested in this program.
Program Details -



HealthServicesGuard, one of AmWINS Program Underwriters specialized insurance programs is a comprehensive insurance program designed to protect the highly unique risks and exposures for medical facilities.

Available Coverage:

  • Professional Liability
  • General Liability
  • Property
  • Employee Benefits Liability
  • D&O and EPLI
  • Workers' Compensation

HealthServicesGuard program includes a wide array of medical facilities including:

  • Behavioral/Mental Health Facilities
  • Cardiac Rehab Facilities
  • College and University Health Centers
  • Community Health Centers
  • Dialysis Centers
  • Disease Management Facilities
  • Emergicenters/Urgicenters
  • Organ / Tissue Banks
  • Blood Banks
  • Rural Clinics
  • Developmental Disability Rehabilitation
  • Hospitals including Long Term Acute Care. (LA, MI, IA, FL, CO, MO, IN).
  • Imaging, X-Rays, CT Scan, MRI Facilities (including mobile)
  • Family Planning Clinics
  • Fertility Clinics
  • Medical Laboratories including Pathology
  • Medical Spas
  • Physical / Rehabilitation Centers
  • Sleep Centers
  • Surgery Centers
  • Health Departments

This is only a brief over of HealthServicesGuard. For additional details on our HealthServicesGuard program and how we can help you identify and address specific risks in the medical industry, please fill out the contact form above.

Locations Served : Alberta, Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Washington,D.C., Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Manitoba, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, Montana, New Brunswick, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, Newfoundland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, Nova Scotia, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Saskatchewan, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Wyoming