Storefront Community

NAS Insurance Services, Inc.

     Fill out the form below if you are interested in this program.
Program Details -

Miscellaneous Medical Malpractice (Allied)


(Claims Made and GL Occurrence)


Eligible classes include, but are not limited to, the following:

Certified Nurse Anesthetists Medical Spas
Dental Clinics Medical Testing Labs 
Diagnostic Imaging & 
X-Ray Clinics
Mental Health Clinics 
Dialysis Centers Nurse Registries 
Drug and Alcohol Rehab Opticians and Optometrists 
Drug Testing Labs  Pharacists 
Health and Fitness Centers  Psychiatric Hospitals 
Home Health Agencies Surgi-Centers 
Medical Clinics  

Limits Available:

Stand-alone Professional
$1,000,000 each claim /$3,000,000 aggregate

Combo - GL and Professional
$1,000,000 professional liability limit
$1,000,000 commercial general liability limit
$1,000,000 products/completed operations limit
$1,000,000 personal & advertising injury limit
$5,000 medical expense limit 
$50,000 fire legal liability limit
$3,000,000 PL aggregate
$3,000,000 GL aggregate

Excess Liability – GL and Professional – Limits up to:
$5,000,000 each claim/$5,000,000 aggregate

Defense within Limits for all products

Special Features:


  • Incident Reporting
  • Prior Acts is available
  • Defense in Addition to the Limits available by endorsement
  • MEDEFENSE™ coverage for HIPAA, EMTALA and Stark violations included via MEDEFENSE™ endorsement
  • Hired and Non-Owned Auto is available for Home Health Agencies and Nurse Registries
  • NetGuard™ Plus Coverage for customer notification and credit monitoring costs, network security and privacy, data recovery costs, and media liability
  • Punitive Damages are covered, where insurable by law


Minimum Premium: $2,000

Minimum Deductible: $1,000

Ineligible Classes: Nursing Homes, Emergency Rooms, Air & Ground Ambulance Services

Ineligible States:Alaska, Hawaii

Locations Served : Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Washington,D.C., Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, Montana, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Wyoming