Storefront Community

NAS Insurance Services, Inc.

     Fill out the form below if you are interested in this program.
Program Details -

Long Term Care Online


Long Term Care Online
Professional and General Liability Insurance

LTC Online Highlights

  • Limits up to:
    • $1,000,000 each claim
    • $3,000,000 aggregate
  • Minimum Premium: $1,100
  • Minimum SIR: $1,000
  • Coverage available in all states (excluding AK)
  • Sexual misconduct up to the limit of liability
  • Employee Benefits up to the limit
  • Defense outside the limit
  • Extended Reporting Period available for up to 3 years
  • No bedsore nor elopement limitations

Online Exclusive: Coverage available for long term care facilities with 1 to 6 beds.
Long term residential care facilities need an innovative product that will provide the broadest coverage for their exposures. These facilities are in more demand than ever as the ‘Baby Boomer' generation enters retirement at a record pace. NAS' unique Long Term Care facility addresses the evolving risk surrounding these facilities with enhanced coverage.

Eligible classes include:

  • Personal Care Homes
  • Independent Living Facilities
  • Residential Care/Assisted Living Facilities
  • Alzheimer's/Dementia Care

Long Term Care facilities need a robust and cost efficient insurance policy that addresses their evolving risk. While other carriers are limiting coverages for Sexual Abuse, Elopement and Bedsores, NAS provides all these coverages up to the limit, including Employee Benefits Liability and Defense Outside the Limits.

For more information, contact:
Matthew Thoburn, Underwriter

Locations Served : Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Washington,D.C., Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, Montana, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Virgin Islands, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Wyoming