Storefront Community

Irwin Siegel Agency

     Fill out the form below if you are interested in this program.
Program Details -

Addiction Treatment Program Insurance


Irwin Siegel Agency (ISA) provides unique and comprehensive insurance and risk management solutions tailored to the Addiction Treatment field. Our program for Addiction Treatment, written through A++ rated Chubb is designed for organizations and facilities that offer support and services for those struggling with the many forms of addiction through residential and outpatient treatment programs.

Program Highlights:

  • Program Written with A.M. Best A++ Rated Carrier
  • Available Exclusively through Independent Agents & Brokers Nationwide
  • Coverage for Physicians
  • Years of Focused Expertise as Human Service Insurance Specialists
  • Access to Field-Specific Loss Control Services, Online Training and Free Safety Resources


  • General Liability
  • Professional Liability
  • Abuse and Molestation
  • Umbrella
  • Commercial Automobile
  • Crime
  • Property
  • Inland Marine

Also Available:

  • Directors & Officers Policy
  • Cyber & Privacy Liability
  • Environmental Commerical Pollution
  • Fiduciary Liability
  • Volunteer Accident Protection

Sampling of Classes:

  • Addiction Treatment Services
  • Alcoholism & Drug Addiction Self-Help
  • Alcoholism Counseling - Outpatient
  • Crisis Intervention - Hotlines
  • Halfway Houses, Substance Abuse
  • Detoxification Centers
  • Alcoholism Treatment - Residential
  • Alcoholism & Drug Addiction Self-Help

For further information or to place a submission:
Robin Houck
Senior Underwriter / Program Specialist
Phone: 866-952-4897
Fax: 845-796-3661

Irwin Siegel Agency, 
P.O. Box 309
Rock Hill, NY 12775

Locations Served : Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, Montana, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Wyoming