Storefront Community

Irving Weber Associates, Inc.

     Fill out the form below if you are interested in this program.
Program Details -

Fabricare Insurance


The IWA Fabricare Advantage™ Insurance program is specifically designed for Drycleaners, Commercial Launderers, Linen Suppliers and Uniform Rental companies.  IWA is the Managing Agent for the carrier, which is admitted in all states and rated A by AM Best.   IWA is the only Insurance Program endorsed by DLI (Dry cleaning and Laundry Institute).  We have been insuring Dry cleaning businesses since 1946.    No agency appointment is necessary in order to get a proposal.  You can have one account with us or thousands.   We offer Customized Agency Marketing Materials on our website.  Please visit our Website (  for more detailed information. 

Eligible Classes:

Commercial Launderers
Linen Suppliers
Uniform Rentals


All Lines of Business*:

General Liability
Business Auto
Workers Compensation
*all direct-account billed with several payments plans including 9 pay or 10 pay with EFT

Program Highlights:

Unlimited Bailee Coverage (with limited sub-limits)
Boiler & Machinery coverage is included
Employee Practices Liability
Pollution Liability
Coverage for Boxes/Hanging Storage, Mysterious Disappearance and Fur Storage
Damage in Processing Coverage
Garments in Transit Coverage


Cannot be Under 30 miles from coast
No Poor Loss History
Must have 3 year minimum experience in the industry

Submission Requirements:

Standard Acord Applications
3 years Loss History
Target Premium
No Agency Appointment necessary.

Available in most states.  See our website,, for state eligibility

Christine (Tina) Brazier
800-243-1811 X 8207
Direct Line: 631-619-9207



Locations Served : Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Washington,D.C., Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, Montana, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Wyoming